BED LINENS  |  UPHOLSTERY  |  DRAPERY  |  BATH  |  ACCESSORIES

Search

Legacy Home
14140-N Parke Long Court
Chantilly, VA 20151

p: 703.830.6818
f: 703.830.6878

Email: info@legacylinens.com

To locate the retailer nearest you call us or email us at  info@legacylinens.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Alabama
Barbara Lankford
bslankford1@gmail.com

Arizona
Tracey McAbee
candtmcabee@cox.net    
    
California (Northern)
Lynn Edmeyer
lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

California (Southern)
John Ruege
repjohnruege@gmail.com

Colorado
Tamra Everson
tamraeverson@gmail.com

Connecticut
Leslie Gallant
lesliegallant@gmail.com

Delaware
Amanda Welshmer
amanda.welshmer@gmail.com

Florida (not including the Panhandle)
Jeff Krell
resultsoffice@att.net

Florida Panhandle
Barbara Lankford
bslankford1@gmail.com

Georgia
Ivy Gunter
ivy.gunter@gmail.com

Idaho
Tamra Everson
tamraeverson@gmail.com

Illinois
Susan Andrea
susan@andreahome.com

Kentucky
Susan Carter
susanwagnercarter@gmail.com

Las Vegas
Tracey McAbee
candtmcabee@cox.net

Louisiana
Janet Prather
jprather025@gmail.com

Maine
Leslie Gallant
lesliegallant@gmail.com

Maryland
Shelia Chamberlin
sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Leslie Gallant
lesliegallant@gmail.com

Minnesota
Caroline Andrea Vaaler
caroline@andreahome.com

Mississippi
Barbara Lankford
bslankford1@gmail.com

Montana
Tamra Everson
tamraeverson@gmail.com

New Jersey
Amanda Welshmer
amanda.welshmer@gmail.com    
    
New York
Leslie Gallant
lesliegallant@gmail.com

North Carolina
Keith Fortier
krfortier1@gmail.com    

Oregon
Nancy Raska
nancy.raska.rep@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Amanda Welshmer
amanda.welshmer@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Leslie Gallant
lesliegallant@gmail.com

South Carolina
Keith Fortier
krfortier1@gmail.com    

Tennessee
Ginger Mullican
gshealy@charter.net

Texas
Janet Prather
jprather025@gmail.com

Utah
Tamra Everson
tamraeverson@gmail.com

Virginia
Shelia Chamberlin
sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Washington
Nancy Raska
nancy.raska.rep@gmail.com

Washington, DC
Shelia Chamberlin
sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Susan Andrea
Susan@andreahome.com

Wyoming
Tamra Everson
tamraeverson@gmail.com

For all other states call or email Legacy directly 703.830.6818, info@legacylinens.com

 

 

  1. Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Email
    Invalid Input

please visit our other boutiques

×