Legacy Home
14140-N Parke Long Court
Chantilly, VA 20151

p: 703.830.6818
f: 703.830.6878

Email: info@legacylinens.com

To locate the retailer nearest you, visit our Where to Buy page.

For employment opportunities with Legacy Home, visit our Employment Opportunities page.

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Alabama
Barbara Lankford
(888) 809-8452, cell (706) 773-0661  bslankford1@gmail.com

Arizona
Tracey McAbee 
(602) 684-2281  candtmcabee@cox.net    
    
California (Northern)
Lynn Edmeyer
(925) 997-1755  lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

California (Southern)
John Ruege
(310) 770-2053, (323) 822-1358  repjohnruege@gmail.com

Connecticut
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Delaware
Amanda Welshmer
(302) 383-0425  amanda.welshmer@gmail.com

Florida (not including the Panhandle)
Jeff Krell
(561) 799-5594, cell (305) 775-7005  resultsoffice@att.net

Florida Panhandle
Barbara Lankford
(888) 809-8452, cell (706) 773-0661  bslankford1@gmail.com

Georgia
Ivy Gunter
(770) 270-1799, cell (770) 843-5961  ivy.gunter@gmail.com
    
Illinois
Susan Andrea
(262) 515-3555  susan@andreahome.com

Kentucky
Susan Carter
(404) 374-7369  susanwagnercarter@gmail.com

Las Vegas
Tracey McAbee
(602) 684-2281  candtmcabee@cox.net

Louisiana
Janet Prather 
(214) 212-3750  jprather025@gmail.com

Maine
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Maryland
Shelia Chamberlin
(443) 722-7993, cell (443) 722-7993  sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Minnesota
Caroline Andrea Vaaler
(612) 747-4364  caroline@andreahome.com

Mississippi
Barbara Lankford
(888) 809-8452, cell (706) 773-0661  bslankford1@gmail.com

New Jersey
Amanda Welshmer
(302) 383-0425  amanda.welshmer@gmail.com    
    
New York
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040 lesliegallant@gmail.com

North Carolina
Keith Fortier
(704) 907-6409  krfortier1@gmail.com    

Oregon
Nancy Raska
(360) 750-0262, cell (360) 991-8885  nancy.raska.rep@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Amanda Welshmer
(302) 383-0425  amanda.welshmer@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Tennessee
Ginger Mullican
(423) 336-3503, cell (423) 595-2558  gshealy@charter.net

Virginia
Shelia Chamberlin
(443) 722-7993   sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

South Carolina
Keith Fortier
(704) 907-6409  krfortier1@gmail.com    

Texas
Janet Prather
(214) 212-3750  jprather025@gmail.com

Washington
Nancy Raska
(360) 750-0262, cell (360) 991-8885  nancy.raska.rep@gmail.com

Washington, DC
Shelia Chamberlin
(443) 722-7993  sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Susan Andrea
(262) 515-3555  susan@andreahome.com

 

For all other states call or email Legacy directly 703.830.6818, info@legacylinens.com

Eastern Canada 
Patsy Milburn Assoc
(519) 886-8548, fax (519) 580-3750  patsy@milburnassociates.com

 

  1. Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Email
    Invalid Input

please visit our other boutiques

×